Newsweek Announcement
breakfast1_web_2017 v2
Pierce Students 2
OE_web-header_2017 v2
Shear Students 1
Shear Students 2
Thurston Student 3
points-of-pride_web_2017 v2
Addams Students 2
Jefferson Students with Paws
Vandenberg Students 2
Vandenberg Students 1
Addams Students 7
Thurston student 1
Fisher Students 2


The South Redford School District is made up of four elementary schools, one middle school and one high school.  In addition, we offer the Eagle Scholars Program for our most advanced academic students in grades 6-12; SOAR, a blended online learning program for students looking for a less traditional learning environment; and the Shear Early Childhood Center, which offers pre-school, headstart, kindergarten, and early childhood development programs.

Please utilize the links from the side menu bar to go to directly to that school’s individual webpage.