Contact Us

South Redford School District Administration
26141 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-535-4000
Name Title Email Ext.
Brian Galdes Superintendent brian.galdes@southredford.org 1001
Jan Carrier Secretary jan.carrier@southredford.org 1012
Nick Griswold Asst. Superintendent nick.griswold@southredford.org 1004
Kris Harmon Asst. Superintendent kris.harmon@southredford.org 1010
Sue Carver Secretary sue.carver@southredford.org 1006
Jason Bobrovetski Director of HR jason.bobrovetski@southredford.org 1013
Kim Meray HR Assistant kim.meray@southredford.org 1002
       
Lee M. Thurston High School
26255 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-242-0600
Bill Simms Principal william.simms@southredford.org 1155
Russ Justice Asst. Principal (10/12) russell.justice@southredford.org 1156
Matt Rudy Asst. Principal (9/11) matt.rudy@southredford.org 1171
Al Chambo Athletic Director alan.chambo@southredford.org 1166
Nancy York Front Office nancy.york@southredford.org 1159
Monique Kincaid Secretary monique.kincaid@southredford.org 1161
Danielle Dunn Secretary danielle.dunn@southredford.org 1167
       
Pierce Middle School
25605 Orangelawn Ave., Redford, MI 48239 313-937-8880
Christine Hofer Principal christine.hofer@southredford.org 1655
Edward Latour Asst. Principal edward.latour@southredford.org 1656
Amy Stevers Secretary amy.stevers@southredford.org 1659
       
SOAR Academic Online Institute
Matthew Daly Director matthew.daly@southredford.org 1250
       
Eagle Scholars Program
Rory Hughes Director rory.hughes@southredford.org 1018
       
Addams Elementary
14025 Berwyn, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-8064
Michelle Hubbard Principal michelle.hubbard@southredford.org 1355
Cris DuBois Secretary cris.dubois@southredford.org 1359
       
Fisher Elementary
10000 Crosley, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-2455
Amy Davidson Principal amy.davidson@southredford.org 1455
Jackie McGuire Secretary jackie.mcguire@southredford.org 1459
       
Jefferson Elementary
26555 Westfield, Redford, MI 48239 313-937-2330
Susan Maurus Principal susan.maurus@southredford.org 1555
Brenda Wilde Secretary brenda.wilde@southredford.org 1559
       
Vandenberg Elementary
24901 Cathedral, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-0300
Lisa Hughes Principal lisa.hughes@southredford.org 1855
Erika Wilson Secretary erika.wilson@southredford.org 1859
       
Shear Early Childhood Center
26141 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-535-4000
Lisa Horvatich Director lisa.horvatich@southredford.org 1032
Sue Hunter Secretary susan.hunter@southredford.org 1028

 


Directory

A complete, district-wide directory can also be found by clicking here: South Redford School District Directory

Email

You can also email us at communication@southredford.org and we will make sure your message gets to the right place!

Facebook

We have a very active Facebook page, please follow us here! https://www.facebook.com/southredford

Employment Opportunities

Come and stay with us and great things will happen! This applies at all levels of our great district, from students, to staff, to faculty.  Information on current job postings and the application process can be found here:  South Redford School District Job Postings