OE_web-header_2017 v2
Jefferson Students with Paws
Shear Students 1
Thurston student 1
points-of-pride_web_2017 v2
Addams Students 2
Fisher Students 2
Newsweek Announcement
Pierce Students 2
Thurston Student 3
breakfast1_web_2017 v2
Shear Students 2
Addams Students 7
Vandenberg Students 2
Vandenberg Students 1

Contact Us

South Redford School District Administration
26141 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-535-4000
Name Title Email Ext.
Brian Galdes Superintendent brian.galdes@southredford.org 1001
Jan Carrier Secretary, Superintendent jan.carrier@southredford.org 1012
Cathy Lloyd-Langley Director of Finance cathy.lloyd-langley@southredford.org 1004
Dr. Kris Harmon Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction kristina.harmon@southredford.org 1010
Sue Carver Secretary, Finance Department sue.carver@southredford.org 1006
Jason Bobrovetski

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources 

Operations & Technology

jason.bobrovetski@southredford.org 1013
Kim Meray Secretary, Human Resources Department kim.meray@southredford.org 1002
Lee M. Thurston High School
26255 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-242-0600
Bill Simms Principal william.simms@southredford.org 1155
Russ Justice Asst. Principal (10/12) russell.justice@southredford.org 1156
Matt Rudy Asst. Principal (9/11) matt.rudy@southredford.org 1171
Al Chambo Athletic Director alan.chambo@southredford.org 1166
Nancy York Secretary, Front Office nancy.york@southredford.org 1159
Monique Kincaid Secretary, Principal monique.kincaid@southredford.org 1161
Danielle Dunn Secretary, Asst. Principal/Athletic Director danielle.dunn@southredford.org 1167
Camille Grayson Secretary, Counseling Office camille.grayson@southredford.org 1175
Pierce Middle School
25605 Orangelawn Ave., Redford, MI 48239 313-937-8880
Dr. Christine Hofer Principal christine.hofer@southredford.org 1655
Kyle Martin Asst. Principal kyle.martin@southredford.org 1656
Donna Ablett Secretary, Principal donna.ablett@southredford.org 1661
Nikki Ogden  Secretary, Front Office nikki.ogden@southredford.org 1659
Pat Suvoy Secretary, Counseling Office pat.suvoy@southredford.org 1675
SOAR Academic Online Institute
Matthew Daly Director matthew.daly@southredford.org 1250
Eagle Scholars Program
Rory Hughes Director rory.hughes@southredford.org 1018
Addams Elementary
14025 Berwyn, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-8064
Michelle Hubbard Principal michelle.hubbard@southredford.org 1355
Cris DuBois Secretary cris.dubois@southredford.org 1359
Fisher Elementary
10000 Crosley, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-2455
Amy Davidson Principal amy.davidson@southredford.org 1455
Jackie McGuire Secretary jackie.mcguire@southredford.org 1459
Jefferson Elementary
26555 Westfield, Redford, MI 48239 313-937-2330
Michelle Chase Interim Principal michelle.chase@southredford.org 1555
Amieka Jones Secretary amieka.jones@southredford.org 1559
Vandenberg Elementary
24901 Cathedral, Redford, MI 48239 313-532-0300
Lisa Hughes Principal lisa.hughes@southredford.org 1855
Erika Wilson Secretary erika.wilson@southredford.org 1859
Student Services Department/Shear Early Childhood Center
26141 Schoolcraft Road, Redford, MI 48239 313-535-4000
Lisa Horvatich Director of Student Services lisa.horvatich@southredford.org 1032
Sue Hunter Secretary susan.hunter@southredford.org 1028



A complete, district-wide directory can also be found by clicking here: South Redford School District Directory


You can also email us at communication@southredford.org and we will make sure your message gets to the right place!


We have a very active Facebook page, please follow us here! https://www.facebook.com/southredford

Employment Opportunities

Come and stay with us and great things will happen! This applies at all levels of our great district, from students, to staff, to faculty.  Information on current job postings and the application process can be found here:  South Redford School District Job Postings