Gleaners at Jefferson and Addams Elementaries

We are happy to announce that Gleaners School Food Mobile Pantry will be at two locations, Jefferson and Addams Elementaries, throughout the South Redford School District to distribute healthy food which may include veggies, fruits, lean proteins, and more! It is a first-come-first-serve basis and will go until all food has been distributed. Please see the schedule below for locations, dates, and times. 
 
Location Date Start Time
Jefferson Friday, November 13, 2020 1:00 PM
Addams Monday, November 16, 2020 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, December 11, 2020 1:00 PM
Addams Monday, December 14, 2020 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, January 22, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams Monday, January 25, 2021 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, February 19, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams Monday, February 22, 2021 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, March 19, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams Friday March 26, 2021 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, April 23, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams
Friday April 30, 2021
1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, May 21, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams Friday May 28, 2021 1:30 PM
Jefferson Friday, June 18, 2021 1:00 PM
Addams Friday June 25, 2021 1:30 PM
Addams Friday July 23, 2021 1:30 PM
 
 
If you have any questions about the Jefferson location please contact Ms. Page at kyla.page@southredford.org
If you have any questions about the Addams location please contact Tish Forbing at t4bing1@msn.com.
 
Published Print